Jeanne Stangel | Curative Connections
President and CEO
jstangel@curativeconnections.org
(920) 593-3500
Denise Misovec, Vice President for Program Services, dmisovec@curativeconnections.org, 920-593-3599
Denise Misovec | Curative Connections
Vice President for Program Services
dmisovec@curativeconnections.org
(920) 593-3599

Kristine Piontek | Curative Connections
Vice President of Human Resources
kpiontek@curativeconnections.org
(920) 593-3512
Kari Moody
Kari Moody | Curative Connections
Director of Donor Engagement & Marketing
kmoody@curativeconnections.org
(920) 609-1591

Kurt Raddant | Curative Connections
Vice President of Finance
kraddant@curativeconnections.org
(920) 593-3507

Christian Steier | ProSolutions, Inc.
Vice President of ProSolutions, Inc.
csteier@callprosolutions.com
(920) 593-3543